IMAKEMADBEATS - "What's It Gonna Be" Feat. Hezekiah, Keziah, And Thomas Clay (Download) 

IMAKEMADBEATS And DJ Traumatix Drop Mixtape To Accompany Latest Single

"IMAKEMADBEATS makes sure to live up to his name... His samples are often smooth and mellow... The young producer's versatility allows his drums to hi with a sharp bang." - HipHopDX

"IMAKEMADBEATS’ scientific approach to music... means every detail and nuance is carefully thought out and in its rightful place." - FreshGrind

The Song:

"And I'm losing my mind / And I'm below the poverty line... I'm gonna win, though." That's how Philadelphia rapper Hezekiah kicks things off on "What's It Gonna Be," the latest single from producer IMAKEMADBEATS' self-titled debut, available now via Doxside Music Group. An album that ranges from introspective to boisterous, heavy to hazy, all while displaying IMMB's soulful touch throughout, this latest single is instantly inspiring, complete with roaring organs, distorted bass, keys, hand claps, and more.

"I wanted to make music that could change someone's life, even if it's just for a day," says IMAKEMADBEATS, discussing what inspired the track and ending with, "To inspire, to do better, to reach farther." Joining Hezekiah on the track is his sister Keziah, as well as crooner Thomas Clay, who holds down chorus duties. An anthem of defiance and perseverance, with "What's It Gonna Be" IMAKEMADBEATS continues to prove he's one of the top rising producers around.

Download "Whats It Gonna Be" here

Also, download DJ Traumatix's IMAKEMADMIXTAPES, a compilation of IMAKEMADBEATS tracks from throughout the producer's career:

Track Listing:
1. No Where to Go Intro - IMAKEMADBEATS
2. St Idez - Blakout
3. Hustle 101 - Roc C ft. Fredro Starr
4. Return To The Summit - MidaZ pr by Optiks
5. Whisper Music - IMAKEMADBEATS & Roc C
6. Word of Mouth - IMAKEMADBEATS & MidaZ
7. Won't Fall - The Transcontinental ft. Rakaa Iriscience & Prince Poe
8. Caught Up - MidaZ pr by TzariZM
9. How Is Your Soul - IMAKEMADBEATS & Butta Verses
10. Flyers - Blakout
11. Freestylin' - MidaZ
12. Subliminal Instrumental - IMAKEMADBEATS
13. Hit the Floor - The Transcontinental ft. WildChild and Poke
14. Return With A Mask On - IMAKEMADBEATS ft. J Freedome & MidaZ

Added by: Watcher, 09/Jun/23 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads