[ Copy this | Start New | Full Size ]

Login:
Password:
New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS · Profile · Logout
Forum moderator: ThaScience, Aristotle, El_Matador  
Forum » Real HIP HOP Forever » Hip Hop History/Knowledge » What are the Sub Genres of Hip hop?
What are the Sub Genres of Hip hop?
Menace Date: Saturday, 25/Jul/09, 8:14 AM | Message # 31

Heads
Quote (Lord Meth)
I wanna be a great producer sometime in the future, but you have to crawl before you can walk. Right now Im just getting the basics down...still learning...in time I will go to Art School and learn music so I CAN become a musician..I wanna learn to play the piano actually....Im not even considered a musician even by my own standards! I never even called myself one. Im still new to making beats. You TALK like you kno the elements of music..then make some!! Dont tell me wat to do if your foot isnt on the pedal as well...no disrespect....how the fuck did we een get on this topic? Arent we talking about Crunk isnt Pop music? Wat does me and my abilitiy to make music have anything to do with that?

i actually play the piano ;) and i play the guitar too but guitar playing always puzzles me and even if i didn't play shit people study music so they can develop e good taste in music and i asked you if you understand music because musically Crunk is categorized as Urban Pop

El_Matador Date: Saturday, 25/Jul/09, 9:20 AM | Message # 32

Heads
Quote (Menace)
i actually play the piano

MENACE 2 JOKER: Go back to Mexico you damn spic
JOKER 2 MENACE: Shut up you fake nigga your a damn sand nigger not a full nigger

Menace Date: Saturday, 25/Jul/09, 10:11 AM | Message # 33

Heads
LOL ^^^^ :D tough that's a hot track no doubt

Lord_Meth Date: Saturday, 25/Jul/09, 12:53 PM | Message # 34

Heads
Quote (Menace)