Astonish - Lord Forgive Me (Official Video) off The AstonishinglyODD Project @MolemenRecords 

Directed, Filmed & Edited by: Sense Hernandez for Beast Factory Films
The AstonishinglyODD Project is out now on iTunes
Listen to full album:

Guest appearances by: Scheme, Lungz, Jay Vega, Reap, Myles J, Jessica Jasmin, J Dott Trife, E-Class Eppi, Decay
Production by: Panik, Jay Vega, CRZ Beatz, Odd Couple, Taavi Haapala, O-Zone, Oddisee

Free Download Tracklist:

1. All I Need (Intro) (Prod. by CRZ Beatz)
2. Summertime Chi feat. Myles J (Prod. by Jay Vega)
3. All That I Got (Prod. by Oddisee)
4. Feel Good feat Jay Vega (Prod. by Jay Vega)
5. Trees (Prod. by Odd Couple)
6. LSD feat. J Dott Trife & Lungz (Prod. by O-Zone)
7. Shine Like DIlla (Prod. by Oddisee)
8. Hire feat. Reap & Jessica Jasmin (Prod. by CRZ Beatz)
9. Fill Up The Room (Prod. by Oddisee)
10. Full Room (Interlude) (Prod. by CRZ Beatz)
11. Samo feat. Scheme & E-Class Eppi (Prod. by Wes P)
12. Saw Myself feat. Jay Vega & Decay (Prod. by Oddisee)
13. Living Comfortable (Prod. by Panik)
14. Lord Forgive Me (Prod. by Jay Vega)
15. Hip Hop (Prod. by Jay Vega)



Beast Factory Films:

Added by: Watcher, 13/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads