Agartha Audio & Taiyamo Denku - Road Is Ruff (ft. Craig G and Sadat X) 

"Early leak from Agartha Audio & Taiyamo Denku's upcoming Uncommon Records release, "Quadrofiendia". "Road Is Ruff" features 2 true legends in Craig G and Sadat X. "Quadrofiendia" will be released in June 2012 and will feature Masai Bey, Teddy Faley, L.I.F.E. Long, Shyheim and more! Entirely produced by Agartha Audio (The Hollow Earth, MF Borat, Tales from the Cafetorium) for Taiyamo Denku (Articles of Mind, W.A.S.T.E.L.A.N.D.S.)."

Added by: Watcher, 18/May/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads