Aint No Sunshine by Engineers in Your Ear 

All Music Written & Arranged by: Engineers in Your Ear (E.Y.E.) except Mind Over Matter by Han Solo, It Was Worth It by Sam Edwards, Justin Hooper & E.Y.E., Aint No Sunshine by Bill Withers & E.Y.E., Good Friends by Team Shells & E.Y.E., and Writers On The Storm by The Doors & E.Y.E. Lyrics: E.Y.E. & features as noted, except Profession by Vincent van Gogh & E.Y.E. Executive Producers: Paul Belacé & Kyle Richardson

Added by: Watcher, 13/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads