Blaq Poet ft. Meyhem Lauren "Hood Talk Remix" (Download) 

The “Hood Talk” (Remix) is taken from Blaq Poet’s forthcoming “QB Slasher” Remix EP which will be available digitally only on 9-6-2011. “QB Slasher” is following up the demand for more material off of Poet’s critically acclaimed “Blaq Poet Society” LP. Included on the new EP are four all new remixes enlisting the hottest underground mc’s in the game right now: Roc Marciano, Wais P, Meyhem Lauren & Blacastan plus the non album cut “Freezers” featuring Big Noyd and Bloodsport. The EP is rounded out with the full instrumental versions of the original album cuts.

Tracklisting for Blaq Poet’s “QB Slasher” Remix EP

1.) Bushmaster Music (Remix) f/ Roc Marciano & Wais P
2.) Mortuary Music (Remix) f/ Reef The Lost Cauze

3.) Hood Talk (Remix) f/ Meyhem Lauren
4.) Butcher Shhop (Remix) f/ Blacstan
5.) Freezers f/ Big Noyd & Bloodsport
6.) Power Music Instrumental
7.) Butcher Shop Instrumental

8.) Shootouts Instrumental
9.) Hood Talk Instrumental
10.) Bushmaster Music Instrumental
11.) Guns N Ammo Instrumental
12.) Mortuary Music Instrumental
13.) New Age Villian Instrumental
14.) Blood Pool Instrumental
15.) Life Of A Hustler Instrumental

Added by: Watcher, 05/Jun/23 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads