Blaq Poet Reveals Track Listing and Cover Art For Blaq Poet Society‏ 

Blaq Poet- Blaq Poet Society

Release Date: June 21st 2011

Brick Records

Tracklisting and credits for Blaq Poet’s Blaq Poet Society:

1.) Intro

2.) Power Music (produced by Stu Bangas)

3.) Butcher Shop f/R.A The Rugged Man (produced by Vanderslice)

4.) Charles Speaks

5.) Daytime Shootouts f/Jaysaun & Chief Kamachi (produced by Stu Bangas)

6.) Hood Talk (produced by Stu Bangas)

7.) Bushmaster Music f/Vinnie Paz & Lateb (produced by Stu Bangas)

8.) Guns N Ammo (produced by Vanderslice)

9.) Mortuary Music (produced by Vanderslice)

10.) Bill Speaks

11.) New Age Villain f/Reef The Lost Cauze (produced by Vanderslice)

12.) Blood Pool f/Wais P (produced by Stu Bangas)

13.) Life Of A Hustler f/Capone (produced by Vanderslice)

14.) Nighttime Shootouts f/Apathy & Celph Titled (produced by Stu Bangas)

Added by: Watcher, 26/Jan/22 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads