Buckwild - Buckwild Presents EP 

In celebration of Celph Titled & Buckwild's Nineteen Ninety Now LP on No Sleep Recordings (which is currently on iTunes "Top 10" sales chart), Buckwild will be releasing a limited vinyl only nine-song EP chock full of more lost 90's gems.

The Buckwild Presents... EP features not only the massive D.I.T.C/Brand Nubian posse cut ("There Will Be Blood") from Celph's project, but an exclusive remix of that song plus two other non-album tracks. The B-side showcases five previously unearthed and unreleased mixes from Buckwild's 1994 era of remixing reign, including re-mixes from Kool G. Rap & Nas, Bush Babees, Tha Alkaholiks, Rampage and Grand Daddy I.U.

For order info, snippets and full description, check out www.NoSleepRecordings.com
Buckwild Presents Tracklisting:

Side A - Celph Titled & Buckwild (Ninety Now)
"There Will Be Blood [LP Version]" feat. Sadat X, Grand Puba, A.G., O.C. & Diamond D
"There Will Be Blood [Remix]" feat. Sadat X, Grand Puba, A.G., O.C. & Diamond D
"Nothin' To Say" feat. Rise
"The Celph Titled Show"

Side B - Buckwild Remixes (Ninety Then)
"Fast Life [Remix]" - Kool G. Rap feat. Nas
"We Run Things [Remix]" - Da Bush Babees
"The Next Level [Remix]" - Tha Alkaholiks
"Beware of the Rampsack [Remix]" - Rampage
"Represent [Remix]" - Grand Daddy I.U.

Here is the teaser leak from the remix side of the EP: Kool G. Rap & Nas "Fast Life [Remix]"


Added by: Watcher, 20/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads