Chance & Sin Castle - Friendly Strangers (Album) 

"Chicago natives Chance and Sin Castle bring you the album you have been waiting for. They lure you in with a smooth beat, then drive away with you kidnapped in the trunk. It is that feel good music your life has been missing. "

1. Intro feat. DJ Pratt
2. Excel
3. Fortune & Fame
4. Celebrate
5. Keepin' It Smooth
6. Crazy World
7. The First Time
8. Victory
9. Sight for Sore Eyes (Mexican and White Guy)
10. Bucket List feat. Mr FYF
11. Leave in Silence
12. Live To Be Free

Added by: Watcher, 17/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads