Elzhi "ELmatic" Free LP Download‏ 

The wait is over, you can now DL Elzhi's "ELmatic" (tribute to Nas' "Illmatic") now at XXLmag.com:

Elzhi's "ELmatic" Free Album is produced and played Live by Will Sessions.

Tracklisting for "ELmatic":
1. The Genesis
2. Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
3. Halftime
4. Memory Lane
5. The World Is Yours
6. Represent
7. Life’s A Bitch feat. Royce da 5’9 and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition
8. One Love
9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10. Pete Rock Shout

Added by: Watcher, 26/Jan/22 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads