Journalist 103 (of The Left) "Danger" featuring Freeway ("Reporting Live" 10.30.2012) 

Hard banger from The Left's Journalist 103's upcoming album "Reporting Live" out 10/30/2012

Tracklisting and credits for Journalist 103 "Reporting Live” LP:

1. The Foundation (produced by Lex Luthorz)
2. Rockstarz (produced by: Snowgoons)
3. Where Is The Love featuring Vstylez & Eternia (produced by Apollo Brown)
4. Dreamer (produced by ATG)
5. Do What I Do featuring Jack Freeman (produced by Lex Luthorz)
6. Hear Me featuring Saigon & Fashawn (produced by The Audible Doctor)
7. Moving 2 Fast (produced by ATG)
8. Arson (produced by Traveling Merchant Productions)
9. 3 AM (produced by: Monkodelic)
10. United We Stand (produced by Monkodelic)
11. Danger featuring Freeway (produced by Marc Byrd)
12. Revolutions (produced by: Black Bethoven)
13. The System (produced by Lex Luthorz)
14. Urban Legend featuring Stryfe (produced by: Monkodelic)
15. Walk With Me (produced by Oddisee)

Added by: Watcher, 10/Aug/20 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads