Killah Priest Preps New 3 Day Theory Album 

Killah Priest will be releasing his new LP, The 3 Day Theory on July 6th, 2010. 14-song new tracks featuring apperances by Ill Bill, Cappadonna, Canibus, Copywrite and others.

DL link to Killah Priest's "Shadows" MP3: Download

Here is a link to "Shadows" (off of The 3 Day Theory) Video:

Killah Priest : The 3 Day Theory : Man Bites Dog Records : Album produced by Kount Fif

Release Date 7-6-2010

1. Look at Life
3.Betrayal featuring Cappadonna
4 Brolic featuring Empuls
5.Priest History
6.Fire Reign featuring Copywrite and Jakki Da Moto Mouth
7.The Destroyer featuring Steven King, iCON The Mic King, Sonny Seeza and Empuls
8.Birds featuring Jay Notes and Redd Mudd
9.Democracy featuring Canibus
10.Outer Body Experience
11.Psalm of Satan featuring Sabac Red and Ill Bill
12.The Rose
13.Circles featuring Last Emperor and 2mex
14.Words of a Viking

Added by: Watcher, 22/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads