Murs & Fashawn 'This Generation' Cover/Tracklist + Rock the Bells Contest‏ 

Pre-Order Murs & Fashawn’s ’This Generation’ album, out 9/25, for a chance to win Rock the Bells tickets for you and a friend. To enter e-mail proof of purchase & your full name to

Pre-Order Link:


01) Just Begun
02) 64’ Impala
03) Reina De Barrio (Ghetto Queen) Feat. Adrian
04) Stone Cold
05) Yellow Tape Feat. Krondon
06) Peace Treaty
07) And It Goes
08) Slash Gordan
09) Heartbreaks & Handcuffs
10) This Generation Feat. Adrian
11) Future Love
12) The Other Side

Added by: Watcher, 10/Aug/20 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads