Nuttkase - Dope Remixes (vol.1) Instrumentals (Download) 

Nuttkase - Dope Remixes (vol.1) Instrumentals [Sampler]

01 Black Snow (ft. Ill Bill, Apathy) Instrumental
02 Puppet Master (ft. Cypress Hill, Dr. Dre) Instrumental
03 Put Ya Dukes Up (ft. Apathy) Instrumental
04 Caked Up (ft. Little Vic, Kool G Rap) Instrumental
05 Hope (ft. Nas) Instrumental
06 Black Christmas (ft. Army Of The Pharaohs) Instrumental
07 Do It (ft. La Coka Nostra) Instrumental
08 Reptilian Renaissance (ft. Sick Jacken) Instrumental
09 5 Boros (ft. Non Phixion) Instrumental
10 I Am (ft. Bekay) Instrumental
11 Heavy Metal Kings (ft. Jedi Mind Tricks, Ill Bill) Instrumental
12 Mood 2 Bust (ft. ArchNME) Instrumental
13 Tear It Down (ft. Army Of The Pharaohs) Instrumental
14 Science Of The Bumbrus (ft. Apathy, Celph Titled & Open Mic) Instrumental
15 You Ain't A Killer (ft. Big Pun) Instrumental
16 Drag You To Hell (ft. Vinnie Paz) Instrumental
17 Mighty Healthy (ft. Ghostface Killah) Instrumental
18 Connivers (ft. Q-Unique) Instrumental
19 Nirvana (ft. Necro, Ill Bill, Goretex & Mr Hyde) Instrumental

Added by: Watcher, 21/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads