Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun 'Monumental' out June 28th 

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun have joined forces to record an entire album together titled 'Monumental'. Album will be released June 28th on Duck Down Music. Monumental is entirely produced by Pete Rock with features from Raekwon, Bun B, Pharoahe Monch, Styles P, Memphis Bleek, Hurricane G, Sean Price & Buckshot. Album Teaser directed by Daydream Film Works for Sundree brand Management.

Listen to the Pete Rock & Smif-N-Wessun single "Prevail" here

Added by: Watcher, 24/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads