Pharoahe Monch W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) Album YouTube Premiere 

Preview Pharoahe Monch's W.A.R. Album Out Now:

Album Track Listing:

1. The Warning ft. Idris Elba (prod. by Pharoahe Monch) 

2. Calculated Amalgamation (prod. by Lion Share Music Group) 

3. Evolve (prod. by Exile) 

4. W.A.R. ft. Immortal Technique & Vernon Reid (prod. by Marco Polo) 

5. Clap (One Day) ft. Showtyme & DJ Boogie Blind (prod. by M-Phazes) 

6. Black Hand Side ft. Styles P & Phonte (prod. by Mike Loe) 

7. Let My People Go (prod. by Fatin "10" Horton) 

8. Shine featuring Mela Machinko (prod. by Diamond D) 

9. Halie Selassie Karate featuring Mr. Porter (prod. by Sam I Am) 

10. The Hitman (prod. by M-Phazes) 

11. Assassins ft. Jean Grae & Royce Da 5'9 (prod. by M-Phazes) 

12. The Grand Illusion (Circa 1973) ft. Citizen Cope (prod. by Adam Deitch & Eric Krasno) 

13. Still Standing ft. Jill Scott (prod. by M-Phazes)

Added by: Watcher, 24/Jan/22 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads