Raekwon - The Shaolin vs Wu-Tang Tracklisting 

The Track listing for Raekwon's anticipated album The Shaolin vs Wu-Tang:

1. Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang
2. Every Soldier In The Hood (feat. Method Man)
3. Silver Rings (feat. Ghostface Killah)
4. Ferryboat Killaz
5. The Scroll
6. Masters Of Our Fate (feat. Black Thought)
7. Rich And Black (feat. Nas)
8. Butter Knives [Prod. by Bronze Nazareth]
9. Crane Style (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Chop Chop Ninja (feat. Inspectah Deck & Estelle)
11. From The Hills (feat. Method Man & Raheem DeVaughn)
12. Last Train To Scotland (feat. Lloyd Banks)
13. Rock N Roll (feat. Jim Jones, Ghostface Killah, & Kobe)
14. Molasses (feat. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah)
15. Dart School
16. Snake Pond
17. Wu Chant (Outro)

Check out the first single to leak from the album Butter Knives

Added by: Watcher, 14/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads