Random Axe Album Cover + Track Listing‏ 

Random Axe Album Cover + Track Listing:
Random Axe is the super-group comprised of Sean Price, Black Milk & Guilty Simpson. Their debut, self-titled album is in stores June 14th on Duck Down Music. All songs are produced by Black Milk.

Official Random Axe Track Listing:

1) Zoo Drugs

2) Random Call

3) Black Ops feat. Fat Ray

4) Chewbacca feat. Roc Marciano

5) The Hex

6) Understand This

7) Everybody, Nobody, Somebody

8) Jahphy Joe feat. Melanie Rutherford & Danny Brown

9) The Karate Kid

10) Never Back Down

11) Monster Babies

12) Shirley C feat. Fatt Father

13) Another One feat. Rock & Trick Trick

14) 4 In The Box

15) Outro Smoutro

Random Axe T-Shirt:
Available for Men & Women in a Black T, along with a Men's T option in White. Official Random Axe logo on the front. Number 3 on the back with the artist names.

Click Here To Purchase

Added by: Watcher, 24/Jan/22 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads