Reks "Such A Showoff" (Prod. by Statik Selektah)‏ Download 

REKS will be releasing his new LP, Straight, No Chaser, which is entirely produced by Statik Selektah and features appearances by Action Bronson, Slaine, Termanology and more.

Tracklisting and credits for REKS Straight, No Chaser LP:

1.) “Autographs”

2.) “Sit/Think/Drink”

3.) “Power Lines” ft. Ea$y Money

4.) “Riggs & Murtaugh” ft. Action Bronson

5.) “Such A Showoff” ft. Kali, JFK & Termanology

6.) “Cancel That” ft. Wais P The Pimp

7.) “Parenthood”

8.) “Break Ups” ft. C Sharp!

9.) “Chasin”

10.) “Sins” ft. Alias

11.) “Straight, No Chaser” ft. Slaine

12.) “Lost In Translation”

13.) “Regrets”

14.) “730”

(****All tracks produced by Statik Selektah)

Added by: Watcher, 18/May/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads