REKS Unveils Tracklisting And Cover Art For "Straight, No Chaser" LP‏ 

After tearing down SXSW, REKS has unveiled the tracklisting and cover art for his forthcoming LP, Straight, No Chaser, which will be released on 4-24-2012 by Brick/Showoff Records and is produced entirely by Statik Selektah.

Tracklisting and credits for REKS “Straight, No Chaser" LP:

1.) “Autographs”

2.) “Sit/Think/Drink”

3.) “Power Lines” f/Ea$y Money

4.) “Riggs & Murtaugh” f/Action Bronson

5.) “Such A Showoff” f/Kali, JFK & Termanology

6.) “Cancel That” f/Wais P The Pimp

7.) “Parenthood”

8.) “Break Ups” f/C Sharp!

9.) “Chasin”

10.) “Sins” f/Alias

11.) “Straight, No Chaser” f/Slaine

12.) “Lost In Translation”

13.) “Regrets”

14.) “730”

Added by: Watcher, 18/May/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads