Shaolin vs Wu-Tang Video Trailer 

Trailer for the video of Raekwon's album The Shaolin vs Wu-Tang, the album will be out March 8th.

Track Listing for Shaolin vs Wu-Tang

1. Shaolin v.s. Wu-Tang (prod by Scram Jones)
2. Every Soldier In The Hood feat Method Man (prod by Erick Sermon)
3. Silver Rings feat Ghostface Killah (prod by Cilvaringz)
4. Chop Chop Ninja feat Inspectah Deck & Estelle (prod by Bluerocks)
5. Butter Knives (prod by Bronze Nazareth)
6. Snake Pond (prod by Selasi)
7. Crane Style feat Busta Rhymes (prod by Scram Jones)
8. Rock N Roll feat Ghostface Killah & Jim Jones (prod by DJ Khalil)
9. Rich & Black feat Nas (prod by Sean C & LV)
10. From The Hills feat Method Man & Raheem DeVaughn (prod by Kenny Dope)
11. Last Trip To Scotland feat Lloyd Banks (prod by Scram Jones)
12. Ferry Boat Killaz (prod by Alchemist)
13. Dart School (prod by Mathematics)
14. Molasses feat Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah (prod by Xtreme)
15. Masters Of Our Fate feat Black Thought (prod by Tommy Nova)
16. Wu Chant (Outro) (prod by Tommy Nova)

[[iTunes]] Bonus
17. Wu Crime feat GZA/Genius & Killah Priest (prod by BT)
18. Your World & My World feat Mobb Deep (prod by Havoc)

Added by: Watcher, 09/Jun/23 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads