Solillaquists of Sound "Marvel" (official music video) 

Marvel from Solillaquists of Sounds latest release No More Heroes (Anti-/Epitaph Records), is the first of a 3-part music video series shot by fellow Orlando MC/producer and first time director, X:144. Solillaquists of Sound are members Swamburger- Lead MC, Alexandrah- Lead Vocals, DiViNCi- Producer/MPCist and Tonya Combs- Poetess, discovered by Sage Francis.

Incase you missed this one, check out their official video for "New Sheriff in Town"

Added by: Watcher, 21/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads