Statik Selektah feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Freddie Gibbs "Play The 

First official release from Statik Selektah's Population Control album in stores Oct. 25th on Showoff / Duck Down Music. "Play The Game" features Big K.R.I.T. & Freddie Gibbs. The lead record will be available on iTunes tomorrow (Sat., Sept 17th) for 99 cents.

Pre-order the album on iTunes

Statik Selektah "Play The Game" feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Freddie Gibbs by duckdown

Population Control Track Listing

1. Population Control (feat. Sean Price & Termanology)

2. Play the Game (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Freddie Gibbs)

3. Groupie Love (feat. Mac Miller & Josh Xantus)

4. New York, New York (feat. Styles P, Saigon & Jared Evan)

5. Sam Jack (feat. XV, Jon Connor & The Kid Daytona)

6. Never a Dull Moment (feat. Action Bronson, Termanology & Bun B)

7. You’re Gone (feat. Talib Kweli, Colin Munroe & Lil Fame)

8. They Don’t Know (feat. Pill & Reks)

9. Down (feat. Push! Montana & LEP Bogus Boys)

10. Let’s Build (feat. Chace Infinite, JFK, Mitchy Slick & Wais P)

11. Smoke On (feat. Dom Kennedy & Strong Arm Steady)

12. The High Life (feat. Kali, GameBoi & Chris Webby)

13. Half Moon Part (feat. Skyzoo, Chuuwee & Tayyib Ali)

14. Black Swan (feat. Nitty Scott MC & Rapsody)

15. Harlem Blues (feat. Smoke DZA)

16. Gold In 3D (feat. STS & Dosage)

17. Damn Right (feat. Joell Ortiz & Brother Ali)

18. Live & Let Live (feat. Lecrae)

19. A DJ Saved My Life (feat. DJ Premier, DJ Babu, Scram Jones & DJ Craze)

20. 4Gs (feat. Ea$y Money, Termanology, Scram Jones & Wais P)

Pre-order the album on iTunes

Added by: Watcher, 05/Jun/23 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads