Torae "For The Record" LP Sampler‏ 

Check out the 8 Minute sampler of Torae's "For the Record", featuring a very impressive line up of producers, check out the Track List here:

Tracklisting & Credits for Torae’s For The Record LP:

Intro (produced by Torae)

2.) Alive f/Wes (produced by Khrysis)

3.) You Ready? (produed by Marco Polo)

4.) What It Sound Like f/Pav Bundy (produced by !llmind)

5.) Shakedown (produced by 9th Wonder)

6.) That Raw (produced by Pete Rock)

7.) Do The Math (produced by Large Professor)

8.) Changes (produced by Diamond D)

9.) Over You f/ Wes (produced by E. Jones)

10.) Imagine (produced by Eric G)

11.) Only Way (interlude) (produced by 9th Wonder)

12.) For The Record (produced by DJ Premier)

13.) Thank You (produced by Nottz)

14.) Reflection (produced by Eric G)

15.) Panorama f/ MeLa Machinko (produced by Fatin)

Added by: Watcher, 12/Jun/24 | Comments: 0
comments powered by Disqus

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads