Wu-Tang Clan - Chamber Music Vol. 1 Tracklisting 

The track listing from the Vol. 1 of Wu-Tang's compilation album, due to be released June 30th. The is album a compilation album featuring many guest appearances.

1. Redemption
2. Kill Too Hard [feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Masta Ace]
3. The Abbot [feat. RZA]
4. Harbor Masters [feat. Ghostface Killah, AZ and Inspectah Deck]
5. Sheep State [feat. RZA]
6. Radiant Jewels [Raekwon, Cormega and Sean Price]
7. Supreme Architecture [feat. RZA]
8. Evil Deeds [feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA and Havoc]
9. Wise Men [feat. RZA]
10. I Wish You Were Here [feat. Ghostface Killah and Tre Williams]
11. Fatal Hesitation
12. Ill Figures [feat. Raekwon, M.O.P. and Kool G Rap]
13. Free Like ODB [feat. RZA]
14. Sound The Horns [feat. Inspectah Deck, Sadat X and U-God]
15. Enlightened Statues [feat. RZA]
16. NYC Crack [feat. RZA]
17. One Last Question…

Added by: EmSeeD, 16/Jun/09 | Comments: 1

Beastie Boys Team Up With Nas For (New Track) 2009 

The Beastie Boys haven't traded rhymes on record with a prominent non-Beastie rapper since Q-Tip showed up on the 1994 classic "Get It Together" but the Beasties ended that streak at this past weekend's Bonnaroo Festival, bringing Nas to the stage to debut an untitled new song.

Beastie Boys ft. Nas - new track off Hot Sauce Committee

Added by: Chinita, 15/Jun/09 | Comments: 0

(New) Hilltop Hoods-State of the Art 2009 album (June 16) 

Fifty In Five-Hilltop Hoods

Added by: Chinita, 15/Jun/09 | Comments: 0

New Raekwon ft. Kool G Rap & MOP - Ill Figures 

New track from Chamber Music due out June 30th.

Added by: EmSeeD, 15/Jun/09 | Comments: 0

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads