Canada showin'em how real hiphop is done!

Added by: MAK_The_Lucid_Tongue, 30/Jun/09 | Comments: 0

Royce Da 5'9" - Gun Harmonizing from The Revival EP 

(Audio Only)

Added by: Chinita, 30/Jun/09 | Comments: 0

Underground Professionalz - The Sacrifice New 2009 Album 

Underground Professionalz - Black Flowerz

Added by: Chinita, 30/Jun/09 | Comments: 0

(New Video) Kurious - Sittin In My Car 

Newest single from Kurious album "II" due out June 30th. The album features guest appearances from the likes of MF DOOM, MC Serch & Rell.

II Track Listing:

01 Intro
02 Take What Is Given
03 - Back With Vic
04 - Work It
05 Sittin' In My Car
06 Drinks In The Air Ft. Vanessa
07 Animals and Horses
08 Benetton Ft. MC Serch, M.F. DOOM
09 Rain On Me Ft. Co Campbell
10 Wake Up Ft. Vanessa Liftwig
11 Smiling
12 Brand New Day Ft. Dave
13 Mysterious Ft. Rell
14 New Heights
15 Back From Up Unda Ft. Max
16 Is This The End
17 Prosperous Ft. Co Campbell

Added by: EmSeeD, 29/Jun/09 | Comments: 2

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads