AZ - "My Niggas" (Download) 

AZ releases this new shout out type track, over a BuckWild beat. AZ's long anticipated album Doe Or Die II coming soon.


Added by: EmSeeD, 28/Mar/12 | Comments: 0

Awkword - "REQUIEM" ft. SoulStice, Ess Vee & CuzOH! Black 

Check out the newest single off AWKWORD's 100% for-charity global Hip Hop project World View, "Requiem", a catchy frat party track with the worst of tragic undertones, featuring guest 16s from underground mainstay SoulStice and up-and-comers Ess Vee and CuzOH! Black, backed by a booming beat from Susan Sarandon's #1 fan ATG. (Additional vocals provided by Mark Deez and Australia's Jay Daniels.) For more information about AWKWORD and/or World View, visit

Added by: EmSeeD, 28/Mar/12 | Comments: 0

DJ Total Eclipse - The J Tape (J. Dilla, Jay Electronica, Jay-Z)‏ 

"DJ Total Eclipse from The X-Ecutioners announced that he is releasing a Free downloadable new mixtape entitled The J Tape, featuring tracks, mash ups, and remixes from famous artists sporting the J name (J. Dilla, Jay-Z, Jay Electronica). Influenced by the works of the legendary J. Dilla (RIP), Total Eclipse decided to mix Dilla's incredible production with the vocal stylings of Jay-Z, one of the greatest MCs of all time, and Jay Electronica, one of the most exciting artists to arrive on the Hip-Hop scene in a number of years. In addition to mixing great Dilla tracks, Total Eclipse completed a handful of his own mash ups, which will soon be available for separate download. Some of the standout remixes include a mash up of Jay-Z's "Song Cry" and J. Dilla's "Don't Cry" as well as a mash up of Dilla's "Laser Gunne Funke" with Jay-Z's "December 4th"."

Added by: EmSeeD, 28/Mar/12 | Comments: 0

Slum Village & Mick Boogie - Dirty Slums (New Mixtape Download) 

New Slum Village & Mick Boogie mixtape produced by Young RJ



1. Mick Boogie & nVMe Intro *
2. Slum Village: God Sent (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
3. Slum Village: Just The Past (f/ Big Sean & Black Milk) *
4. Slum Village: Music (f/ Focus…)
5. Slum Talks About The Evolution
6. Slum Village: Hunger (f/ Vice & Focus…)
7. Slum Village: Church (f/ Focus…)
8. Slum Village: Fresh (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
9. Slum Village: Turnin’ Me Off (f/ De La Soul)
10. Slum Talks About Native Tongues
11. Slum Village: Beats and Breaks
12. Slum Village: Special (f/ Phonte)
13. Slum Village: They Say Remix (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Phife) #
14. Slum Village: The Hard Way (f/ Focus… & Joe Scudda) #
15. Slum Talks About The Legacy
16. Slum Village: They Don’t Know (f/ Vice & J Ivy)
17. Slum Village: Mortal Kombat (f/ Vice & DJ Bonics)
18. Slum Talks About The Future
19. Slum Village: Da Essence (f/ Vice)
20. Slum Village: Reppin’
All Songs Produced by Young RJ
Except # Produced by Focus… and * Produced by nVMe

Added by: EmSeeD, 28/Mar/12 | Comments: 0

Login form



[ Full Size ]

Worth a visit

ads ads ads ads ads ads