Login:
Password:
New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS · Profile · Logout
Forum » Off-Topic » Rant Forum » this is argubly one of the worst songs ever
this is argubly one of the worst songs ever
Menace Date: Saturday, 31/Jan/09, 9:21 PM | Message # 31

Heads
Quote (Em_SeeD)
hahahahaha thats not a real quote is it?

naah Che died in 1967 and Pensmoke tries to raise "awareness" whit that sign he thinks people here are some kind of idiots or something that hang shit on just for the sake of it

Menace Date: Saturday, 31/Jan/09, 9:35 PM | Message # 32

Heads
Quote (8DiagramsOfDeath)
Are any of us really like that though?

like what ? the only people that hang Che pics up their profiles are me , Emseed and Blaze i am a well known leftist student and the others are known here as fairly smart persons this site stinks of intellectuality from 100 miles even when we don't talk politics and other stuff like that that's why i love this movement and website people are qualified to break it down on any level

Lord_Meth Date: Saturday, 31/Jan/09, 9:37 PM | Message # 33

Heads
Quote (Menace)
like what ? the only people that hang Che pics up their profiles are me , Emseed and Blaze i am a well known leftist student and the others are known here as fairly smart persons this site stinks of intellectuality from 100 miles even when we don't talk politics and other stuff like that that's why i love this movement and website people are qualified to break it down on any level

OOOOH YEEAA!!!!

Sick With It
s0dr2 Date: Saturday, 31/Jan/09, 9:38 PM | Message # 34

OGs

"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbour. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." - Mark Twain

Message edited by sodr2 - Saturday, 31/Jan/09, 9:39 PM
Lord_Meth Date: Saturday, 31/Jan/09, 9:41 PM | Message # 35

Heads
LMAO sodr is back ladies and gentlemen