[ Copy this | Start New | Full Size ]

Login:
Password:
New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS · Profile · Logout
Forum moderator: Menace, Aristotle, El_Matador  
Forum » Knowledge » History/Culture » -The Official Untaught History Thread- (The Official Untaught History Thread)
-The Official Untaught History Thread-
Menace Date: Sunday, 21/Jun/09, 3:37 PM | Message # 136

Heads
Quote (Uncharted)
BUMP TEACH ME SOMETHING MENACE

huh ?? blink

Uncharted Date: Sunday, 21/Jun/09, 3:38 PM | Message # 137

Watchers
[quote=Menace]huh ??[/quote]
give me your new social studies lesson menace!!!
Menace Date: Sunday, 21/Jun/09, 5:14 PM | Message # 138

Heads
Quote (Uncharted)
give me your new social studies lesson menace!!!

LOL do you really want it ? LOL biggrin I'm currently studying a thing called "Theory of Party Competition " a theory based on the book the Golden Rule by Thomas Ferguson is about the money driven political system that we live in and how financial interests decide who wins and who looses elections is quite complex but you just 13 so i don't wait until college or even high school LOL

and as a Untaught history huh afro afro surrender surrender suspect suspect tease thumbsanta thumbup tomato thumb soccer

Uncharted Date: Sunday, 21/Jun/09, 5:33 PM | Message # 139

Watchers
[quote=Menace]money driven political system that we live in and how financial interests decide who wins and who looses elections[/quote]
so this means much money that the competition puts in when thier running the elections?
Menace Date: Sunday, 21/Jun/09, 7:08 PM | Message # 140

Heads
Quote (Uncharted)
so this means much money that the competition puts in when thier running the elections?